مرافق الشركة

مزارعنا


منذ زراعة أول منطقة زراعية من مزارع شركة العمدة ، وشعرنا يجب أن يتحقق التزام في السوق المحلية وكذلك السوق الأجنبية من خلال إنتاج أفضل نوعية من الفواكه والخضروات المصرية الطازجة لتناسب جميع عملائنا وتلبية توقعاتهم تماما التي تمثل أساسا في الجودة والالتزام .

لذلك لدينا مزارعنا، التي منتجاتها خالية تماما من الأمراض وعقبات التصدير و بالنسبة لزراعات البطاطس لها اهتمام كبير ، وزراعتنا خالية تماما من مرض العفن البني ومزارعنا داخل المناطق الخالية من العفن البني (PFA) تنتج حوالي 2000 فدان مع 25000 طن من تصدير البطاطا التي يتم تصديرها إلى الدول العربية، ودول الاتحاد الأوروبي، وجميع البلدان الشرقية.

منذ زراعة أول منطقة زراعية من مزارع شركة العمدة ، وشعرنا يجب أن يتحقق التزام في السوق المحلية وكذلك السوق الأجنبية من خلال إنتاج أفضل نوعية من الفواكه والخضروات المصرية الطازجة لتناسب جميع عملائنا وتلبية توقعاتهم تماما التي تمثل أساسا في الجودة والالتزام .

ثلاث مراحل بسيطة



نحن نتبع أفضل النظم في زراعة ورعاية وحصاد الخضار والفواكه، وذلك لتوفير لكم مع أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة.

أفضل جودة للمنتجات

وبالتالي فإن شركتنا في صدارة سياستها التي تمثل في التخطيط المستمر والتنمية المميزة، وكذلك الالتزام الدائم من جانبنا مع الابتكار في جميع هذه السنوات حيث موقعنا في مصر يظهر بالتأكيد أن شركتنا هي في الواقع ضمن أكبر شركات الإنتاج والتصدير، حيث تمتلك مساحات شاسعة من الأراضي المزروعة في المناطق الشاغرة من الأمراض والعيوب. وبالتالي فإن هذه الأراضي من خلال مواردها الطبيعية الغنية تحفز دائما لزراعة الفواكه والخضروات

الخلفية العلمية

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك الخلفية الثقافية وتحويلها من جيل إلى آخر لذلك اكتسبنا خبرة كبيرة فيما يتعلق بتصدير المحاصيل الزراعية وذلك لرعايتنا كل النقاط في التفاصيل التي تؤدي إلى منتجات ذات جودة عالية. وبالتالي أصبحت مجموعة اليد الخضراء معروفة وحققت سمعة ممتازة في سوق الخضار والفواكه لذلك، ونحن نعتقد أن شركتنا سوف تستمر في النمو والتقدم للمنتجات الزراعية. وهذا بسبب الجهود الماضية أصبحت شركتنا من أكبر الشركات.

محطة التعبئة



محطة العمدة بدأت كمحطة صغيرة مع خط إنتاج واحد، وتنتج 100 طن من البطاطس والبصل يوميا، ثم بعد سنوات عديدة وخطوط الإنتاج، تمكننا من تحقيق نمو كبير أن يكون محطة التعبئة من أطول محطة للتغليف و كما أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتطوير هذه المحطات من خلال توفير أحدث خطوط الإنتاج التي تمكننا من إنتاج أكثر من 270 طن من البطاطس والبصل يوميا.
EnglishEgypt

Our Facilities

Our Farms


Since cultivating first agricultural area from the farms of Elomda company , and we have felt with an obligation ought to be achieved in the local market as well the foreign market by producing the best quality from fresh Egyptian Fruits and Vegetables to suit all our clients and satisfy completely their expectations that principally represent in quality and obligation.

So, we have our farms, that whose their products are completely empty from diseases and obstacles of export and in concern with cultivating Potatoes, its cultivation empty from the disease of the brown rut and our farms inside B.F.A produce approximately 2000 Feddan with 25000 ton from export potatoes which are exported to Arab countries, European Union countries, and all eastern countries.

Also concerning citrates we have the farm that operate by recent irrigation for citrates whose area 3000 Feddan whose productivity 43000 ton approximately from citrates, also our policy is following at packing stations to preserve export’s products, in addition to other available for cultivating all vegetables.

Simple 3-steps process



We follow the best systems in the cultivation, care and harvesting of vegetables and fruits, in order to provide you with the best quality products.

Top products Quality

Hence, our company at the top by its policy that represents in continuous planning, and distinctive development, also the permanent obligation by our side with in the innovation across all these years where our site in Egypt shows definitely that our company is actually within the largest companies for production and export, where it owns vast areas from cultivated lands at regions vacant from disease and defects. Accordingly these lands by their rich natural resources are always motivating to cultivate Fruits and Vegetables

Scientific Background

In addition the their cultural background and its transference from generation to another so we have acquired great experience regarding exporting the agricultural crops by our care with the whole points in details that lead to products of high quality. Hence Green Hand Group became well-known and achieved remarks reputation in the market of vegetables and fruits so, we believe our company will continue the growth and the progress for the agricultural products. For this reason in the past tears our company became of the largest company.

PACKING STATION



Elomda station Commenced as a small station with one production line, produces 100 Ton from potatoes and onions per day, then after many years and den sing lines of production, we enabled from achieving large growth to have packing station from the longest station for packing and covering in Egypt, also we do our best continuously to develop these stations through providing the most up-to-date lines of production that enable us to produce more than 270 ton from potatoes and onions daily .
EgyptEnglish