تأسست شركة العمدة في عام 1999



مقرها في البحيرة، مصر. وهي متخصصة في زراعة وتعبئة وتصدير الفواكه والخضروات الطازجة بين مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الأخرى..

ومنذ تأسيسها، تمكنت شركة العمدة من الحفاظ على سمعتها العالمية من خلال تزويد شركائها بجودة منتجات لا مثيل لها تتجاوز التوقعات بأسعار تنافسية للغاية واستمرت في تطوير أساليب جديدة للتنويع في منتجات جديدة من أجل النجاح في اختراق الأسواق مع الحفاظ على الجودة المثلى التي لا تتزعزع من منتجاتها.

وعلاوة على ذلك نحن رواد في الابتكار الزراعي لمنتجاتها ومحطات التعبئة والتغليف.




منتجات شركة العمدة



العمدة أسم يستحق الثقة



منذ إنشائها، شركة العمدة وقد تمكنت من الحفاظ على سمعتها في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال تزويد شركائها بجودة المنتج لا مثيل لها التي تتجاوز التوقعات بأسعار تنافسية للغاية.

أفضل مورد
أعلى جودة

أعلى جودة

ونحن نؤكد لكم أعلى جودة المنتجات الزراعية في السوق. فعالية: منتجاتنا هي معبأة بشكل جيد والجودة التي تتميز بها لتصل لكم بهذا الشكل. الإختيار: نختار فقط أجود أنواع المنتجات من الأراضي ذات التربة الخصبة. الموثوقية: يتم ضمان وسائل النقل لتسليم البضائع الخاصة بكم في الوقت المحدد. . نحن نهتم بجودتنا لأننا نعتقد أنك تستحق الأفضل.

مورد يمكن الإعتماد عليه

بما في ذلك جميع المحاصيل الزراعية من الخضروات والفواكه إلى أكثر من ستة عشر بلدا من الشرق الأوسط الاتحاد الأوروبي، ودول أغلوميرات الشرقية لأننا نعتمد في التصدير على منتجاتنا التي تنتج من مزارعنا، حيث لدينا مزارع لزراعة والخضروات والفواكه في العديد من المناطق خالية من الأمراض ومن جميع العقبات التصدير.

EgyptEnglish

Elomda company founded in 1999



Based in El Beheira , Egypt. It specialises in the cultivation, packing and export of fresh fruits and vegetables among a wide range of other products.

Since its establishment, Elomda has been able to maintain its worldwide reputation through supplying its partners with unmatched product quality that exceeds expectations at very competitive prices and constantly developing new methods to diversify into new products in order to successfully penetrate markets whilst maintaining an unwavering optimum quality of its products .

Moreover AAG is a pioneer in the agricultural innovation of its products and packing stations.




ElOmada's products



Trustworthy brand



Since its establishment, Elomda has been able to maintain its worldwide reputation through supplying its partners with unmatched product quality that exceeds expectations at very competitive prices.

The best Supplier
Highest Quality

Highest quality

We assure you the highest quality of agricultural products in the market. Effectiveness: Our products are well packed and quality controlled to be as fresh as possible. Selection: We select only the finest quality products from our soil lands. Reliability: Transportation methods are ensured to deliver your cargo on time. .We do care about our quality Because We believe that you deserve the best.

Dependable supplier

Including all the agricultural crops from Vegetables and Fruits to more than sixteen Country from the middle East the European Union , and states of the Eastern Agglomerate for we depend in the export upon our products which are produced from our farms , where we possess farms for growing vegetables and fruits in numerous regions empty from the diseases and from all the obstacles of export.

EgyptEnglish